• Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 3:00pm
    Sankt Lukas Kirke, Århus
    red
    Carsten Seyer-Hansen
  • Sunday, 10 December 2017 - 4:00pm
    Sankt Mortens Kirke, Randers
    red
    Carsten Seyer-Hansen
  • Monday, 11 December 2017 - 8:00pm
    Holmens Kirke
    red
    Carsten Seyer-Hansen
  • Sunday, 18 February 2018 - 8:30pm
    Capilla del Colegio Fonseca, Salamanca
    olive-green
    Paul Hillier
  • Monday, 19 February 2018 - 7:30pm
    Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofía, Madrid
    olive-green
    Paul Hillier
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 8:30pm
    Salón Noble de la Diputación, Badajoz
    olive-green
    Paul Hillier
  • Friday, 23 February 2018 - 7:30pm
    Kingos Kirke
    olive-green
    Paul Hillier
  • Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 3:30pm
    Sct. Nicolai Kirke, Svendborg
    olive-green
    Paul Hillier
  • Sunday, 25 February 2018 - 3:00pm
    Søllerød Kirke
    olive-green
    Paul Hillier
  • Sunday, 25 March 2018 - 4:00pm
    Trinitatis Kirke
    purple
    Paul Hillier